Cross Country - 2016/2017
Essex Cross Country League (Saturdays):
No Race Date Time Details Results
1 One Tree Hill Saturday 8th October 2016 (w) 12:00 | (m) 12:45 - -
2 Chelmsford Saturday 29th October 2016 (w) 12:00 | (m) 12:45 Hylands Park -
3 Horseheath Saturday 19th November 2016 (w) 12:00 | (m) 12:45 - -
4 Gt Notley Country Park Saturday 14th January 2017 (w) 12:00 | (m) 12:45 Great Notley Country Park, Braintree, CM77 7FS -
5 Gloucester Park Saturday 11th February 2017 (w) 12:00 | (m) 12:45 Basildon Sporting Village -
   -


South Essex Cross Country League (Sundays):  ** This is our priority league **
No Race Date Time Details Results
1 Hadleigh (Benfleet) Sunday 23th October 2016 10:00am - -
2 Thorndon (Thrift Green) Sunday 4th December 2016 10:00am - -
3 One Tree Hill (Pitsea) Sunday 22nd January 2017 10:00am -
4 Weald Country Park (Billericay Striders) Sunday 19th February 2017 10:00am Course map 1
Course map 2
Race details
-
5 Hadleigh Country Park (Benfleet) Sunday 3rd March 2017 10:00am - -
   -